The Latest List of Reading & Writing Holidays 2024

We Love Reading & Writing Holidays! Here are 21 Reading & Writing holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 18 Saturday
Winnie the Pooh Day Winnie the Pooh Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
January 23 Thursday
Handwriting Day Handwriting Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
February 7 Friday
Send a Card to a Friend Day Send a Card to a Friend Day Items & ThingsPost & MailReading & Writing
February 14 Friday
International Book Giving Day International Book Giving Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
March 2 Sunday
Read Across America Day Read Across America Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
March 19 Wednesday
International Read To Me Day International Read To Me Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
April 5 Saturday
Read A Road Map Day Read A Road Map Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
May 5 Sunday
Poem on Your Pillow Day Poem on Your Pillow Day Hobbies & ActivitiesPoetryReading & Writing
May 16 Thursday
Biographers Day Biographers Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
July 30 Tuesday
Paperback Book Day Paperback Book Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
August 9 Friday
Book Lovers Day Book Lovers Day Books & LiteratureHobbies & ActivitiesItems & ThingsReading & WritingRelaxation
September 6 Friday
Read a Book Day Read a Book Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
September 8 Sunday
Literacy Day Literacy Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
October 7 Monday
Random Acts of Poetry Day Random Acts of Poetry Day Hobbies & ActivitiesPoetryReading & Writing
November 1 Friday
Authors’ Day Authors’ Day Reading & Writing
November 15 Friday
I Love to Write Day I Love to Write Day Books & LiteratureReading & Writing
December 26 Thursday
Thank You Note Day Thank You Note Day Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
February 1 Saturday
Library Lovers’ Month Library Lovers’ Month Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
May 1 Wednesday
Get Caught Reading Month Get Caught Reading Month Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing
June 1 Saturday
Audiobook Month Audiobook Month Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & WritingRelaxation
September 1 Sunday
Read A New Book Month Read A New Book Month Hobbies & ActivitiesReading & Writing