The Latest List of Holidays 2022

We Love Holidays! Here are 188 holidays in this year 2022. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 1 Sunday
Commitment Day Commitment Day People & Relationships
January 3 Tuesday
Festival Of Sleep Day Festival Of Sleep Day MenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
January 6 Friday
National Cuddle Up Day National Cuddle Up Day RelationshipLoveRomance
Cuddle Up Day Cuddle Up Day People & Relationships
January 7 Saturday
Harlem Globetrotter’s Day Harlem Globetrotter’s Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
January 10 Tuesday
Peculiar People Day Peculiar People Day People & Relationships
January 11 Wednesday
National Girl Hug Boy Day National Girl Hug Boy Day RelationshipFriendshipLove
January 16 Monday
Nothing Day Nothing Day Hobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
January 20 Friday
Day of Acceptance Day of Acceptance People & Relationships
January 21 Saturday
National Hugging Day National Hugging Day RelationshipFriendshipLoveMental Health
January 24 Tuesday
Talk Like A Grizzled Prospector Day Talk Like A Grizzled Prospector Day People & Relationships
Belly Laugh Day Belly Laugh Day People & Relationships
National Compliment Day National Compliment Day RelationshipPop Culture
January 25 Wednesday
A Room Of One’s Own Day A Room Of One’s Own Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
January 26 Thursday
Spouse’s Day Spouse’s Day LovePeople & Relationships
National Spouses Day National Spouses Day RelationshipFamily
January 29 Sunday
Freethinkers Day Freethinkers Day People & Relationships
Curmudgeons Day Curmudgeons Day Items & ThingsPeople & Relationships
February 1 Wednesday
World Read Aloud Day World Read Aloud Day ChildrenFamilyParentsPeople & Relationships
February 5 Sunday
National Shower with a Friend Day National Shower with a Friend Day RelationshipFunnyRomance
February 7 Tuesday
National Send a Card to a Friend Day National Send a Card to a Friend Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendship
Wave All Your Fingers At Your Neighbors Day Wave All Your Fingers At Your Neighbors Day People & Relationships
February 11 Saturday
Satisfied Staying Single Day Satisfied Staying Single Day People & Relationships
Pro Sports Wives Day Pro Sports Wives Day People & RelationshipsWomen
National Make a Friend Day National Make a Friend Day RelationshipFriendship
Make a Friend Day Make a Friend Day People & Relationships
February 12 Sunday
No One Eats Alone Day No One Eats Alone Day Food & DrinkPeople & Relationships
Lost Penny Day Lost Penny Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
Darwin Day Darwin Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
February 13 Monday
Get A Different Name Day Get A Different Name Day NamesPeople & Relationships
Galentine's Day Galentine's Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipPop CultureTV
February 14 Tuesday
Valentine's Day Valentine's Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipLove
February 15 Wednesday
Singles Awareness Day Singles Awareness Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendship
February 17 Friday
Random Acts Of Kindness Day Random Acts Of Kindness Day People & Relationships
March 1 Wednesday
Wedding Planning Day Wedding Planning Day MenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
Fun Facts About Names Day Fun Facts About Names Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 2 Thursday
Dr. Seuss Day Dr. Seuss Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
March 4 Saturday
Name Tag Day Name Tag Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 5 Sunday
Middle Name Pride Day Middle Name Pride Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 7 Tuesday
Namesake Day Namesake Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 9 Thursday
Get Over It Day Get Over It Day LovePeople & Relationships
March 13 Monday
Genealogy Day Genealogy Day FamilyHobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
March 14 Tuesday
White Day White Day ChocolateFood & DrinkMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
International Ask a Question Day International Ask a Question Day People & Relationships
March 15 Wednesday
True Confessions Day True Confessions Day People & Relationships
March 16 Thursday
No Selfies Day No Selfies Day Items & ThingsLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
March 18 Saturday
Forgive Mom & Dad Day Forgive Mom & Dad Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
March 19 Sunday
Client’s Day Client’s Day Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
March 20 Monday
Kiss Your Fiance Day Kiss Your Fiance Day LovePeople & Relationships
Won’t You Be My Neighbor Day Won’t You Be My Neighbor Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
National Proposal Day National Proposal Day RelationshipActivitiesLove
Proposal Day Proposal Day LovePeople & Relationships
March 21 Tuesday
Single Parent’s Day Single Parent’s Day People & Relationships
March 24 Friday
Flatmate’s Day Flatmate’s Day People & Relationships
March 28 Tuesday
Neighbor Day Neighbor Day People & Relationships
April 4 Tuesday
Walk Around Things Day Walk Around Things Day People & Relationships
April 6 Thursday
Plan Your Epitaph Day Plan Your Epitaph Day People & RelationshipsReligion & Belief
April 9 Sunday
Name Yourself Day Name Yourself Day NamesPeople & Relationships
April 10 Monday
Sibling Day Sibling Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
National Siblings Day National Siblings Day RelationshipFamily
April 14 Friday
National Ex-Spouse Day National Ex-Spouse Day RelationshipFamily
Day of Pink Day of Pink People & Relationships
April 18 Tuesday
Husband Appreciation Day Husband Appreciation Day RelationshipFamily
April 23 Sunday
Talk Like Shakespeare Day Talk Like Shakespeare Day Famous PeopleLanguagePeople & Relationships
April 28 Friday
Pay it Forward Day Pay it Forward Day People & Relationships
Superhero Day Superhero Day GrandparentMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
April 30 Sunday
Honesty Day Honesty Day RelationshipFriendshipLifestyle
May 1 Monday
New Home Owners Day New Home Owners Day People & Relationships
Global Love Day Global Love Day ChildrenFamilyMenParentsPeople & RelationshipsWomen
May 2 Tuesday
National Brothers and Sisters Day National Brothers and Sisters Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
Baby Day Baby Day ChildrenPeople & Relationships
May 3 Wednesday
World Laughter Day World Laughter Day MenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
May 9 Tuesday
Bellydance Day Bellydance Day People & Relationships
May 10 Wednesday
Mother's Day Mother's Day RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyLove
May 15 Monday
International Day of Families International Day of Families RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyInternational
Vascular Birthmarks Awareness Day Vascular Birthmarks Awareness Day ChildrenHealthcarePeople & Relationships
May 18 Thursday
Visit Your Relatives Day Visit Your Relatives Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
May 22 Monday
Sherlock Holmes Day Sherlock Holmes Day Books & LiteratureHistorical InterestPeople & Relationships
May 24 Wednesday
Brother’s Day Brother’s Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
National Brother's Day National Brother's Day RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyLove
May 28 Sunday
Shavuot Shavuot RelationshipCulturalJewish
May 30 Tuesday
Loomis Day Loomis Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
May 31 Wednesday
World Meditation Day World Meditation Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
June 1 Thursday
Global Day of Parents Global Day of Parents RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyLove
June 4 Sunday
Old Maid’s Day Old Maid’s Day People & Relationships
June 8 Thursday
National Best Friends Day National Best Friends Day RelationshipFriendshipLove
Best Friends Day Best Friends Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
June 9 Friday
Donald Duck Day Donald Duck Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
June 12 Monday
Loving Day Loving Day LovePeople & Relationships
Superman Day Superman Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
National Loving Day National Loving Day RelationshipCivil RightsHistoricalLove
June 14 Wednesday
International Bath Day International Bath Day People & RelationshipsRelaxation
June 21 Wednesday
Selfie Day Selfie Day MenPeople & RelationshipsSilly & HumorousWomen
June 22 Thursday
National Kissing Day National Kissing Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipLoveRomance
June 23 Friday
International Widows Day International Widows Day Life & LivingMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
June 28 Wednesday
Paul Bunyan Day Paul Bunyan Day AmericaCountries & CulturesFamous PeoplePeople & Relationships
June 29 Thursday
Please Take My Children To Work Day Please Take My Children To Work Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
July 6 Thursday
International Kissing Day International Kissing Day RelationshipActivitiesHistoricalInternationalLoveRomanceSex
July 12 Wednesday
New Conversations Day New Conversations Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
July 18 Tuesday
Mandela Day Mandela Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
July 20 Thursday
Get Out of the Doghouse Day Get Out of the Doghouse Day People & Relationships
July 23 Sunday
Gorgeous Grandma Day Gorgeous Grandma Day GrandparentPeople & Relationships
International Yada, Yada, Yada Day International Yada, Yada, Yada Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
National Gorgeous Grandma Day National Gorgeous Grandma Day RelationshipAppreciationFamilyLoveSeniors
July 24 Monday
National Cousins Day National Cousins Day RelationshipAppreciationExtended FamilyFamilyLove
Cousins Day Cousins Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
July 26 Wednesday
Aunt and Uncle Day Aunt and Uncle Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
Parents’ Day Parents’ Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
National Aunt and Uncle Day National Aunt and Uncle Day RelationshipAppreciationExtended FamilyFamilyLove
July 30 Sunday
International Day of Friendship International Day of Friendship RelationshipAppreciationFriendshipFunInternationalLoveMental Health
Father-in-Law Day Father-in-Law Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
Friendship Day Friendship Day People & Relationships
August 1 Tuesday
Girl Friends Day Girl Friends Day People & RelationshipsWomen
Respect For Parents Day Respect For Parents Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
World Lung Cancer Day World Lung Cancer Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
International Childfree Day International Childfree Day ChildrenParentsPeople & Relationships
National Girlfriend Day National Girlfriend Day RelationshipFunLove
August 2 Wednesday
National Friendship Day National Friendship Day RelationshipFriendshipFun
National Sisters Day National Sisters Day RelationshipFamily
Sisters Day Sisters Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
August 10 Thursday
Lazy Day Lazy Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
August 11 Friday
Son and Daughter Day Son and Daughter Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
National Son and Daughter Day National Son and Daughter Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
August 12 Saturday
Middle Child’s Day Middle Child’s Day ChildrenFamilyPeople & Relationships
August 16 Wednesday
Tell A Joke Day Tell A Joke Day Circus SkillsHobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
August 18 Friday
Mail Order Catalog Day Mail Order Catalog Day Items & ThingsPeople & RelationshipsPost & Mail
National Couple's Day National Couple's Day RelationshipActivitiesLove
Bad Poetry Day Bad Poetry Day Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
August 19 Saturday
Humanitarian Day Humanitarian Day Helping OthersLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
August 21 Monday
Poet’s Day Poet’s Day Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
Senior Citizens Day Senior Citizens Day GrandparentPeople & Relationships
August 23 Wednesday
Valentino Day Valentino Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
August 25 Friday
Kiss And Make Up Day Kiss And Make Up Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
August 27 Sunday
The Duchess Who Wasn’t Day The Duchess Who Wasn’t Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
August 30 Wednesday
Grief Awareness Day Grief Awareness Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
Frankenstein Day Frankenstein Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
September 5 Tuesday
Be Late For Something Day Be Late For Something Day AccessoriesItems & ThingsPeople & Relationships
September 8 Friday
Pardon Day Pardon Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
September 9 Saturday
Wonderful Weirdos Day Wonderful Weirdos Day People & Relationships
September 13 Wednesday
Grandparents Day Grandparents Day RelationshipFamily
September 15 Friday
International Dot Day International Dot Day RelationshipFamily
September 18 Monday
National First Love Day National First Love Day RelationshipLove
September 20 Wednesday
Wife Appreciation Day Wife Appreciation Day RelationshipFamilyLoveWomen
September 22 Friday
National Singles Day National Singles Day RelationshipPop CultureRomance
September 26 Tuesday
Family Health & Fitness Day USA Family Health & Fitness Day USA HealthRelationship
National Family Day National Family Day RelationshipFamily
September 28 Thursday
National Neighbor Day National Neighbor Day RelationshipCivic
Family Day Family Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
September 30 Saturday
​National Love People Day ​National Love People Day RelationshipLove
October 3 Tuesday
National Boyfriend Day National Boyfriend Day RelationshipFunLove
October 9 Monday
Curious Events Day Curious Events Day People & Relationships
October 11 Wednesday
National Coming Out Day National Coming Out Day RelationshipCulturalEducationalLove
October 17 Tuesday
National Pay Back a Friend Day National Pay Back a Friend Day RelationshipLifestyle
October 19 Thursday
National New Friends Day National New Friends Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipFun
October 25 Wednesday
​National I Care About You Day ​National I Care About You Day RelationshipFamilyLifestyleParents
October 30 Monday
National Text Your Ex Day National Text Your Ex Day RelationshipCulturalFunnyRomance
November 1 Wednesday
Orphan Sunday Orphan Sunday FamilyPeople & Relationships
November 5 Sunday
Love Your Red Hair Day Love Your Red Hair Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
November 9 Thursday
World Orphans Day World Orphans Day ChildrenFamilyPeople & Relationships
World Freedom Day World Freedom Day Government & LegalPeople & Relationships
November 17 Friday
Unfriend Day Unfriend Day People & Relationships
National Unfriend Day National Unfriend Day RelationshipMental HealthTechnology
November 20 Monday
National Pay Back Your Parents Day National Pay Back Your Parents Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
November 25 Saturday
Shopping Reminder Day Shopping Reminder Day Items & ThingsPeople & Relationships
November 27 Monday
You’re Welcome Giving Day You’re Welcome Giving Day Attitudes & EmotionsLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
December 11 Sunday
Lost & Found Day Lost & Found Day Items & ThingsLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
December 17 Saturday
Wright Brothers Day Wright Brothers Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
December 18 Sunday
International Migrants Day International Migrants Day Helping OthersLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
December 21 Wednesday
Short Girl Appreciation Day Short Girl Appreciation Day People & Relationships
Look On The Bright Side Day Look On The Bright Side Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsSilly & HumorousWomen
December 22 Thursday
Forefathers’ Day Forefathers’ Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
December 23 Friday
Roots Day Roots Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
December 28 Wednesday
National Call a Friend Day National Call a Friend Day RelationshipFriendshipMental Health
January 1 Sunday
Be Kind To Food Servers Month Be Kind To Food Servers Month Food & DrinkPeople & Relationships
March 13 Monday
Introverts Week Introverts Week People & Relationships
March 1 Wednesday
Women’s History Month Women’s History Month Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
Social Work Month Social Work Month FamilyHealthcareJobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
April 1 Saturday
Couple Appreciation Month Couple Appreciation Month RelationshipFamilyLove
April 2 Sunday
Experience Week Experience Week Hobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
April 1 Saturday
Month of the Military Child Month of the Military Child ChildrenMilitaryPeople & Relationships
June 1 Thursday
Care For Your Grandparents Month Care For Your Grandparents Month FamilyGrandparentPeople & Relationships
August 1 Tuesday
Happiness Happens Month Happiness Happens Month ChildrenFamilyHobbies & ActivitiesMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
Romance Awareness Month Romance Awareness Month LovePeople & Relationships
October 1 Sunday
Computer Learning Month Computer Learning Month Items & ThingsPeople & RelationshipsScience & Technology
November 1 Tuesday
Adoption Month Adoption Month FamilyPeople & Relationships
November 6 Monday
Human-Animal Relationship Awareness Week Human-Animal Relationship Awareness Week AnimalsPeople & Relationships