The Latest List of Holidays 2024

We Love Holidays! Here are 188 holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 1 Wednesday
Commitment Day Commitment Day People & Relationships
January 3 Friday
Festival Of Sleep Day Festival Of Sleep Day MenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
January 6 Monday
National Cuddle Up Day National Cuddle Up Day RelationshipLoveRomance
Cuddle Up Day Cuddle Up Day People & Relationships
January 7 Tuesday
Harlem Globetrotter’s Day Harlem Globetrotter’s Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
January 10 Friday
Peculiar People Day Peculiar People Day People & Relationships
January 11 Saturday
National Girl Hug Boy Day National Girl Hug Boy Day RelationshipFriendshipLove
January 16 Thursday
Nothing Day Nothing Day Hobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
January 20 Monday
Day of Acceptance Day of Acceptance People & Relationships
January 21 Tuesday
National Hugging Day National Hugging Day RelationshipFriendshipLoveMental Health
January 24 Friday
Talk Like A Grizzled Prospector Day Talk Like A Grizzled Prospector Day People & Relationships
Belly Laugh Day Belly Laugh Day People & Relationships
National Compliment Day National Compliment Day RelationshipPop Culture
January 25 Saturday
A Room Of One’s Own Day A Room Of One’s Own Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
January 26 Sunday
National Spouses Day National Spouses Day RelationshipFamily
Spouse’s Day Spouse’s Day LovePeople & Relationships
January 29 Wednesday
Freethinkers Day Freethinkers Day People & Relationships
Curmudgeons Day Curmudgeons Day Items & ThingsPeople & Relationships
February 1 Saturday
World Read Aloud Day World Read Aloud Day ChildrenFamilyParentsPeople & Relationships
February 5 Wednesday
National Shower with a Friend Day National Shower with a Friend Day RelationshipFunnyRomance
February 7 Friday
National Send a Card to a Friend Day National Send a Card to a Friend Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendship
Wave All Your Fingers At Your Neighbors Day Wave All Your Fingers At Your Neighbors Day People & Relationships
February 11 Tuesday
National Make a Friend Day National Make a Friend Day RelationshipFriendship
Make a Friend Day Make a Friend Day People & Relationships
Satisfied Staying Single Day Satisfied Staying Single Day People & Relationships
Pro Sports Wives Day Pro Sports Wives Day People & RelationshipsWomen
February 12 Wednesday
Lost Penny Day Lost Penny Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
Darwin Day Darwin Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
No One Eats Alone Day No One Eats Alone Day Food & DrinkPeople & Relationships
February 13 Thursday
Galentine's Day Galentine's Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipPop CultureTV
Get A Different Name Day Get A Different Name Day NamesPeople & Relationships
February 14 Friday
Valentine's Day Valentine's Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipLove
February 15 Saturday
Singles Awareness Day Singles Awareness Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendship
February 17 Monday
Random Acts Of Kindness Day Random Acts Of Kindness Day People & Relationships
February 28 Friday
International Underlings Day International Underlings Day Jobs & ProfessionsLife & LivingMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
Bachelor’s Day Bachelor’s Day MenPeople & Relationships
March 1 Saturday
Wedding Planning Day Wedding Planning Day MenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
Fun Facts About Names Day Fun Facts About Names Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 2 Sunday
Dr. Seuss Day Dr. Seuss Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
March 4 Tuesday
Name Tag Day Name Tag Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 5 Wednesday
Middle Name Pride Day Middle Name Pride Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 7 Friday
Namesake Day Namesake Day NamesPeople & Relationships
March 9 Sunday
Get Over It Day Get Over It Day LovePeople & Relationships
March 13 Thursday
Genealogy Day Genealogy Day FamilyHobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
March 14 Friday
White Day White Day ChocolateFood & DrinkMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
International Ask a Question Day International Ask a Question Day People & Relationships
March 15 Saturday
True Confessions Day True Confessions Day People & Relationships
March 16 Sunday
No Selfies Day No Selfies Day Items & ThingsLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
March 18 Tuesday
Forgive Mom & Dad Day Forgive Mom & Dad Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
March 19 Wednesday
Client’s Day Client’s Day Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
March 20 Thursday
Won’t You Be My Neighbor Day Won’t You Be My Neighbor Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
National Proposal Day National Proposal Day RelationshipActivitiesLove
Kiss Your Fiance Day Kiss Your Fiance Day LovePeople & Relationships
Proposal Day Proposal Day LovePeople & Relationships
March 21 Friday
Single Parent’s Day Single Parent’s Day People & Relationships
March 24 Monday
Flatmate’s Day Flatmate’s Day People & Relationships
March 28 Friday
Neighbor Day Neighbor Day People & Relationships
April 4 Friday
Walk Around Things Day Walk Around Things Day People & Relationships
April 6 Sunday
Plan Your Epitaph Day Plan Your Epitaph Day People & RelationshipsReligion & Belief
April 9 Wednesday
Name Yourself Day Name Yourself Day NamesPeople & Relationships
April 10 Thursday
Sibling Day Sibling Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
National Siblings Day National Siblings Day RelationshipFamily
April 14 Monday
National Ex-Spouse Day National Ex-Spouse Day RelationshipFamily
Day of Pink Day of Pink People & Relationships
April 18 Thursday
Husband Appreciation Day Husband Appreciation Day RelationshipFamily
April 23 Tuesday
Talk Like Shakespeare Day Talk Like Shakespeare Day Famous PeopleLanguagePeople & Relationships
April 28 Sunday
Pay it Forward Day Pay it Forward Day People & Relationships
Superhero Day Superhero Day GrandparentMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
April 30 Tuesday
Honesty Day Honesty Day RelationshipFriendshipLifestyle
May 1 Wednesday
New Home Owners Day New Home Owners Day People & Relationships
Global Love Day Global Love Day ChildrenFamilyMenParentsPeople & RelationshipsWomen
May 2 Thursday
National Brothers and Sisters Day National Brothers and Sisters Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
Baby Day Baby Day ChildrenPeople & Relationships
May 3 Friday
World Laughter Day World Laughter Day MenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
May 9 Thursday
Bellydance Day Bellydance Day People & Relationships
May 10 Friday
Mother's Day Mother's Day RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyLove
May 15 Wednesday
International Day of Families International Day of Families RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyInternational
Vascular Birthmarks Awareness Day Vascular Birthmarks Awareness Day ChildrenHealthcarePeople & Relationships
May 18 Saturday
Visit Your Relatives Day Visit Your Relatives Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
May 22 Wednesday
Sherlock Holmes Day Sherlock Holmes Day Books & LiteratureHistorical InterestPeople & Relationships
May 24 Friday
National Brother's Day National Brother's Day RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyLove
Brother’s Day Brother’s Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
May 28 Tuesday
Shavuot Shavuot RelationshipCulturalJewish
May 30 Thursday
Loomis Day Loomis Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
May 31 Friday
World Meditation Day World Meditation Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
June 1 Saturday
Global Day of Parents Global Day of Parents RelationshipExtended FamilyFamilyLove
June 4 Tuesday
Old Maid’s Day Old Maid’s Day People & Relationships
June 8 Saturday
National Best Friends Day National Best Friends Day RelationshipFriendshipLove
Best Friends Day Best Friends Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
June 9 Sunday
Donald Duck Day Donald Duck Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
June 12 Wednesday
National Loving Day National Loving Day RelationshipCivil RightsHistoricalLove
Loving Day Loving Day LovePeople & Relationships
Superman Day Superman Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
June 14 Friday
International Bath Day International Bath Day People & RelationshipsRelaxation
June 21 Friday
Selfie Day Selfie Day MenPeople & RelationshipsSilly & HumorousWomen
June 22 Saturday
National Kissing Day National Kissing Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipLoveRomance
June 23 Sunday
International Widows Day International Widows Day Life & LivingMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
June 28 Friday
Paul Bunyan Day Paul Bunyan Day AmericaCountries & CulturesFamous PeoplePeople & Relationships
June 29 Saturday
Please Take My Children To Work Day Please Take My Children To Work Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
July 6 Saturday
International Kissing Day International Kissing Day RelationshipActivitiesHistoricalInternationalLoveRomanceSex
July 12 Friday
New Conversations Day New Conversations Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
July 18 Thursday
Mandela Day Mandela Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
July 20 Saturday
Get Out of the Doghouse Day Get Out of the Doghouse Day People & Relationships
July 23 Tuesday
International Yada, Yada, Yada Day International Yada, Yada, Yada Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
National Gorgeous Grandma Day National Gorgeous Grandma Day RelationshipAppreciationFamilyLoveSeniors
Gorgeous Grandma Day Gorgeous Grandma Day GrandparentPeople & Relationships
July 24 Wednesday
National Cousins Day National Cousins Day RelationshipAppreciationExtended FamilyFamilyLove
Cousins Day Cousins Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
July 26 Friday
National Aunt and Uncle Day National Aunt and Uncle Day RelationshipAppreciationExtended FamilyFamilyLove
Aunt and Uncle Day Aunt and Uncle Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
Parents’ Day Parents’ Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
July 30 Tuesday
International Day of Friendship International Day of Friendship RelationshipAppreciationFriendshipFunInternationalLoveMental Health
Father-in-Law Day Father-in-Law Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
Friendship Day Friendship Day People & Relationships
August 1 Thursday
Respect For Parents Day Respect For Parents Day ParentsPeople & Relationships
World Lung Cancer Day World Lung Cancer Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
International Childfree Day International Childfree Day ChildrenParentsPeople & Relationships
National Girlfriend Day National Girlfriend Day RelationshipFunLove
Girl Friends Day Girl Friends Day People & RelationshipsWomen
August 2 Friday
National Friendship Day National Friendship Day RelationshipFriendshipFun
National Sisters Day National Sisters Day RelationshipFamily
Sisters Day Sisters Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
August 10 Saturday
Lazy Day Lazy Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
August 11 Sunday
National Son and Daughter Day National Son and Daughter Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
Son and Daughter Day Son and Daughter Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
August 12 Monday
Middle Child’s Day Middle Child’s Day ChildrenFamilyPeople & Relationships
August 16 Friday
Tell A Joke Day Tell A Joke Day Circus SkillsHobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
August 18 Sunday
Mail Order Catalog Day Mail Order Catalog Day Items & ThingsPeople & RelationshipsPost & Mail
National Couple's Day National Couple's Day RelationshipActivitiesLove
Bad Poetry Day Bad Poetry Day Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
August 19 Monday
Humanitarian Day Humanitarian Day Helping OthersLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
August 21 Wednesday
Poet’s Day Poet’s Day Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
Senior Citizens Day Senior Citizens Day GrandparentPeople & Relationships
August 23 Friday
Valentino Day Valentino Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
August 25 Sunday
Kiss And Make Up Day Kiss And Make Up Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
August 27 Tuesday
The Duchess Who Wasn’t Day The Duchess Who Wasn’t Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
August 30 Friday
Grief Awareness Day Grief Awareness Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
Frankenstein Day Frankenstein Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
September 5 Thursday
Be Late For Something Day Be Late For Something Day AccessoriesItems & ThingsPeople & Relationships
September 8 Sunday
Pardon Day Pardon Day Life & LivingPeople & Relationships
September 9 Monday
Wonderful Weirdos Day Wonderful Weirdos Day People & Relationships
September 13 Friday
Grandparents Day Grandparents Day RelationshipFamily
September 15 Sunday
International Dot Day International Dot Day RelationshipFamily
September 18 Wednesday
National First Love Day National First Love Day RelationshipLove
September 20 Friday
Wife Appreciation Day Wife Appreciation Day RelationshipFamilyLoveWomen
September 22 Sunday
National Singles Day National Singles Day RelationshipPop CultureRomance
September 26 Thursday
Family Health & Fitness Day USA Family Health & Fitness Day USA HealthRelationship
National Family Day National Family Day RelationshipFamily
September 28 Saturday
National Neighbor Day National Neighbor Day RelationshipCivic
Family Day Family Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
September 30 Monday
​National Love People Day ​National Love People Day RelationshipLove
October 3 Thursday
National Boyfriend Day National Boyfriend Day RelationshipFunLove
October 9 Wednesday
Curious Events Day Curious Events Day People & Relationships
October 11 Friday
National Coming Out Day National Coming Out Day RelationshipCulturalEducationalLove
October 17 Thursday
National Pay Back a Friend Day National Pay Back a Friend Day RelationshipLifestyle
October 19 Saturday
National New Friends Day National New Friends Day RelationshipActivitiesFriendshipFun
October 25 Friday
​National I Care About You Day ​National I Care About You Day RelationshipFamilyLifestyleParents
October 30 Wednesday
National Text Your Ex Day National Text Your Ex Day RelationshipCulturalFunnyRomance
November 1 Friday
Orphan Sunday Orphan Sunday FamilyPeople & Relationships
November 5 Tuesday
Love Your Red Hair Day Love Your Red Hair Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
November 9 Saturday
World Orphans Day World Orphans Day ChildrenFamilyPeople & Relationships
World Freedom Day World Freedom Day Government & LegalPeople & Relationships
November 17 Sunday
National Unfriend Day National Unfriend Day RelationshipMental HealthTechnology
Unfriend Day Unfriend Day People & Relationships
November 20 Wednesday
National Pay Back Your Parents Day National Pay Back Your Parents Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
November 25 Monday
Shopping Reminder Day Shopping Reminder Day Items & ThingsPeople & Relationships
November 27 Wednesday
You’re Welcome Giving Day You’re Welcome Giving Day Attitudes & EmotionsLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
December 11 Wednesday
Lost & Found Day Lost & Found Day Items & ThingsLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
December 17 Tuesday
Wright Brothers Day Wright Brothers Day Famous PeoplePeople & Relationships
December 18 Wednesday
International Migrants Day International Migrants Day Helping OthersLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
December 21 Saturday
Short Girl Appreciation Day Short Girl Appreciation Day People & Relationships
Look On The Bright Side Day Look On The Bright Side Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsSilly & HumorousWomen
December 22 Sunday
Forefathers’ Day Forefathers’ Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
December 23 Monday
Roots Day Roots Day FamilyPeople & Relationships
December 28 Saturday
National Call a Friend Day National Call a Friend Day RelationshipFriendshipMental Health
January 1 Wednesday
Be Kind To Food Servers Month Be Kind To Food Servers Month Food & DrinkPeople & Relationships
March 17 Monday
Introverts Week Introverts Week People & Relationships
March 1 Saturday
Women’s History Month Women’s History Month Jobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
Social Work Month Social Work Month FamilyHealthcareJobs & ProfessionsPeople & Relationships
April 1 Monday
Couple Appreciation Month Couple Appreciation Month RelationshipFamilyLove
March 30 Sunday
Experience Week Experience Week Hobbies & ActivitiesPeople & Relationships
April 1 Monday
Month of the Military Child Month of the Military Child ChildrenMilitaryPeople & Relationships
June 1 Saturday
Care For Your Grandparents Month Care For Your Grandparents Month FamilyGrandparentPeople & Relationships
August 1 Thursday
Happiness Happens Month Happiness Happens Month ChildrenFamilyHobbies & ActivitiesMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
Romance Awareness Month Romance Awareness Month LovePeople & Relationships
October 1 Tuesday
Computer Learning Month Computer Learning Month Items & ThingsPeople & RelationshipsScience & Technology
November 1 Friday
Adoption Month Adoption Month FamilyPeople & Relationships
November 4 Monday
Human-Animal Relationship Awareness Week Human-Animal Relationship Awareness Week AnimalsPeople & Relationships