The Latest List of Liquor Holidays 2023

We Love Liquor Holidays! Here are 32 Liquor holidays in this year 2023. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 1 Monday
National Bloody Mary Day National Bloody Mary Day Food & BeverageCocktailsLiquor
National Hangover Day National Hangover Day Food & BeverageBeerBeverageLiquor
January 17 Wednesday
National Hot Buttered Rum Day National Hot Buttered Rum Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsLiquor
January 24 Wednesday
National Beer Can Appreciation Day National Beer Can Appreciation Day Food & BeverageLiquor
February 22 Thursday
National Margarita Day National Margarita Day Food & BeverageCocktailsLiquor
March 5 Tuesday
National Absinthe Day National Absinthe Day Food & BeverageLiquor
March 17 Sunday
St. Patrick's Day St. Patrick's Day CulturalEthnicFestivitiesHistoricalLiquor
May 9 Tuesday
National Moscato Day National Moscato Day Food & BeverageBeverageLiquor
May 16 Tuesday
National Mimosa Day National Mimosa Day Food & BeverageBeverageFruitLifestyleLiquor
May 30 Tuesday
National Mint Julep Day National Mint Julep Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsLiquor
June 3 Saturday
World Cider Day World Cider Day Food & BeverageBeverageLiquor
June 4 Sunday
National Moonshine Day National Moonshine Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsCulturalDrinkingLifestyleLiquor
June 9 Friday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day International Dark 'n Stormy® Day Food & BeverageBeverageBrandLiquor
June 14 Wednesday
National Bourbon Day National Bourbon Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsDrinkingLiquor
June 19 Monday
National Martini Day National Martini Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsDrinkingLiquor
July 10 Monday
National Piña Colada Day National Piña Colada Day Food & BeverageActivitiesBeverageCocktailsDrinkingLiquor
July 19 Wednesday
National Daiquiri Day National Daiquiri Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsDrinkingLiquor
July 24 Monday
National Tequila Day National Tequila Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsDrinkingLiquor
July 27 Thursday
National Scotch Day National Scotch Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsDrinkingLiquor
August 7 Monday
International Beer Day International Beer Day Food & BeverageBeerLiquor
August 16 Wednesday
National Rum Day National Rum Day Food & BeverageLiquor
August 20 Sunday
National Lemonade Day National Lemonade Day Food & BeverageLiquor
August 28 Monday
National Red Wine Day National Red Wine Day Food & BeverageLiquor
October 4 Wednesday
National Vodka Day National Vodka Day Food & BeverageLiquor
October 16 Monday
‚ÄčNational Liqueur Day ‚ÄčNational Liqueur Day Food & BeverageBeverageLiquor
November 25 Saturday
DrinksGiving DrinksGiving Food & BeverageBeerBeverageFestivitiesLiquor
December 5 Tuesday
National Repeal Day National Repeal Day Food & BeverageLiquor
December 8 Friday
National Bartender Day National Bartender Day CareerCareersLiquorWork
December 10 Sunday
National Lager Day National Lager Day Food & BeverageLiquor
December 20 Wednesday
National Sangria Day National Sangria Day Food & BeverageBeverageLiquor
December 21 Thursday
National Coquito Day National Coquito Day Food & BeverageBeverageCulturalLiquor
September 23 Saturday
Oktoberfest Oktoberfest CulturalFestivitiesFoodGermanLiquor