The Latest List of Festivities Holidays 2024

We Love Festivities Holidays! Here are 27 Festivities holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
February 25 Sunday
Mardi Gras Mardi Gras CulturalActivitiesFestivitiesFoodFunHistorical
March 9 Saturday
Purim Purim ReligiousCulturalFestivitiesHistoricalJewishParty
March 17 Sunday
St. Patrick's Day St. Patrick's Day CulturalEthnicFestivitiesHistoricalLiquor
April 8 Monday
Passover Passover ReligiousCulturalFamilyFestivitiesHistoricalJewish
May 24 Friday
Indianapolis 500 Indianapolis 500 SportsCarsFestivities
June 11 Tuesday
King Kamehameha Day King Kamehameha Day CulturalAmericanFestivitiesHistorical
June 12 Wednesday
Philippines Independence Day Philippines Independence Day InternationalCulturalFestivitiesHistorical
July 5 Friday
First Day of NAIDOC Week First Day of NAIDOC Week CulturalAustralianEthnicFestivitiesIndigenous Culture
August 3 Saturday
Civic Holiday Civic Holiday FederalCanadianFestivitiesHistoricalSummer
Natal Day Natal Day FederalCanadianFestivitiesHistoricalSummer
August 5 Monday
Regatta Day Regatta Day FunActivitiesCanadianCulturalFestivities
August 12 Monday
Royal National Agricultural Show Day Royal National Agricultural Show Day FunFestivities
August 15 Thursday
Feast of the Assumption Feast of the Assumption ReligiousChristianFestivalsFestivities
Indian Independence Day Indian Independence Day CulturalCivicFestivitiesHinduHistorical
September 7 Saturday
Brazil Independence Day Brazil Independence Day InternationalCulturalFestivitiesHistorical
Labor Day Labor Day FederalCivicFestivitiesHistoricalShoppingSummer
West Indian Day Parade West Indian Day Parade CulturalFestivitiesFun
October 13 Sunday
National M&M Day National M&M Day Food & BeverageCandyChocolateDessertFestivitiesFunny
October 25 Friday
British Summertime Ends British Summertime Ends Festivities
October 31 Thursday
Halloween Halloween FunActivitiesCandyChildrenCulturalFamilyFestivities
November 25 Monday
DrinksGiving DrinksGiving Food & BeverageBeerBeverageFestivitiesLiquor
November 26 Tuesday
National Cake Day National Cake Day Food & BeverageBakingCulturalFestivitiesFood
November 30 Saturday
Saint Andrew's Day Saint Andrew's Day CulturalCatholicChristianFestivitiesHistorical
December 6 Friday
St. Nicholas Day St. Nicholas Day ReligiousFamily HolidaysFestivities
December 12 Thursday
National Poinsettia Day National Poinsettia Day FunCatholicChristianCulturalFestivitiesHistorical
December 31 Tuesday
Hogmanay Hogmanay CulturalFestivities
September 21 Saturday
Oktoberfest Oktoberfest CulturalFestivitiesFoodGermanLiquor