The Latest List of Lifestyle Holidays 2024

We Love Lifestyle Holidays! Here are 56 Lifestyle holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 13 Monday
National Gluten-Free Day National Gluten-Free Day HealthCookingLifestyle
February 1 Saturday
National Get Up Day National Get Up Day CauseActivitiesLifestyle
March 10 Monday
National Landline Telephone Day National Landline Telephone Day FunActivitiesLifestyleTechnology
April 13 Sunday
National Scrabble Day National Scrabble Day FunFamilyLifestyle
April 15 Tuesday
National Laundry Day National Laundry Day FamilyLifestyle
April 30 Wednesday
Honesty Day Honesty Day RelationshipFriendshipLifestyle
May 2 Friday
Free Comic Book Day Free Comic Book Day Arts & EntertainmentChildrenLifestyleSuperhero
May 6 Tuesday
International No Diet Day International No Diet Day Food & BeverageFoodLifestyleMental Health
May 16 Friday
National Mimosa Day National Mimosa Day Food & BeverageBeverageFruitLifestyleLiquor
May 20 Monday
National Be a Millionaire Day National Be a Millionaire Day Special InterestActivitiesCareersFunLifestyle
June 2 Sunday
Global Running Day Global Running Day HealthActivitiesLifestyle
June 4 Tuesday
National Moonshine Day National Moonshine Day Food & BeverageBeverageCocktailsCulturalDrinkingLifestyleLiquor
June 21 Friday
International Yoga Day International Yoga Day Special InterestFitnessHealthInternationalLifestyleMens HealthMental HealthSportsWomens HealthYoga
National Smoothie Day National Smoothie Day Food & BeverageFitnessFoodFruitHealthHealthy FoodLifestyleVegetable
June 23 Sunday
National Hydration Day National Hydration Day HealthAwarenessFitnessLifestyleSports
July 17 Wednesday
National Lottery Day National Lottery Day FinancialFunLifestyleShopping
July 25 Thursday
National Wine and Cheese Day National Wine and Cheese Day Food & BeverageCheeseCulturalFrenchLifestyleWine
August 26 Monday
National Dog Day National Dog Day AnimalDogLifestyleSummer
September 26 Thursday
Better Breakfast Day Better Breakfast Day Food & BeverageBreakfastCookingFamilyFruitsHealthy FoodLifestyle
National Hunting and Fishing Day National Hunting and Fishing Day Special InterestSportsLifestyle
September 27 Friday
National No Excuses Day National No Excuses Day FunCanadianLifestylePop Culture
September 29 Sunday
National Coffee Day National Coffee Day Food & BeverageFoodLifestyle
National Starbucks Day National Starbucks Day Special InterestBrandLifestylePop Culture
October 5 Saturday
National Be Nice Day National Be Nice Day FunFamilyLifestyle
October 6 Sunday
National Plus Size Appreciation Day National Plus Size Appreciation Day FashionCulturalLifestyle
October 12 Saturday
Farmers Day Farmers Day Special InterestCareersLifestyle
October 17 Thursday
National Edge Day National Edge Day CulturalLifestylePop CultureWeird National
National Pay Back a Friend Day National Pay Back a Friend Day RelationshipLifestyle
October 18 Friday
National No Beard Day National No Beard Day FashionLifestyle
October 23 Wednesday
National Croc Day National Croc Day FashionChildrenLifestylePop CultureWeird National
October 25 Friday
‚ÄčNational I Care About You Day ‚ÄčNational I Care About You Day RelationshipFamilyLifestyleParents
November 3 Sunday
National Homemaker Day National Homemaker Day ActivitiesBakingCareersCookingLifestyle
November 15 Friday
National Clean Out Your Fridge Day National Clean Out Your Fridge Day ActivitiesLifestyle
December 19 Thursday
National Emo Day National Emo Day Arts & EntertainmentCulturalLifestyleMusicPop CultureWeird National
January 1 Wednesday
National Hobby Month National Hobby Month FunActivitiesHobbyLifestyle
April 1 Tuesday
Move More Month Move More Month HealthLifestyle
National Decorating Month National Decorating Month ActivitiesLifestyle
National Garden Month National Garden Month EnvironmentalFunHealthActivitiesEnvironmentLifestyle
May 1 Wednesday
Celiac Disease Awareness Month Celiac Disease Awareness Month HealthDiseasesLifestyle
Melanoma / Skin Cancer Detection & Prevention Month Melanoma / Skin Cancer Detection & Prevention Month HealthDiseasesLifestyle
National Blood Pressure Month National Blood Pressure Month HealthDiseasesLifestyle
National Mediterranean Diet Month National Mediterranean Diet Month CulturalFood & BeverageHealthHealthy FoodLifestyle
National Salad Month National Salad Month Food & BeverageFoodHealthHealthy FoodLifestyle
May 4 Sunday
National Women's Health Week National Women's Health Week HealthLifestyleWomens Health
June 12 Wednesday
National Men's Health Week National Men's Health Week HealthFitnessLifestyleMens Health
September 1 Sunday
Better Breakfast Month Better Breakfast Month Food & BeverageCookingHealthy FoodLifestyle
World Candle Month World Candle Month InternationalSpecial InterestAwarenessLifestyle
October 1 Tuesday
Caffeine Addiction Recovery Month Caffeine Addiction Recovery Month HealthLifestyle
Eat Better, Eat Together Month Eat Better, Eat Together Month HealthFamilyFoodLifestyle
Emotional Wellness Month Emotional Wellness Month HealthBuddhistHinduHistoricalLifestyle
Health Literacy Month Health Literacy Month HealthHealthy FoodLifestyleMental Health
National Book Month National Book Month EducationActivitiesBooksEducationalLifestyle
National Chiropractic Month National Chiropractic Month HealthLifestyle
National Dental Hygiene Month National Dental Hygiene Month HealthFashionLifestyle
National Spina Bifida Awareness Month National Spina Bifida Awareness Month HealthLifestyle
November 1 Friday
No-Shave November No-Shave November CauseActivitiesHealthLifestyle