The Latest List of Body & Health Holidays 2024

We Love Body & Health Holidays! Here are 81 Body & Health holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 2 Thursday
Personal Trainer Awareness Day Personal Trainer Awareness Day Body & HealthJobs & ProfessionsPersonal Trainers
January 23 Thursday
Measure Your Feet Day Measure Your Feet Day Body & HealthLife & Living
January 27 Monday
World Breast Pumping Day World Breast Pumping Day Body & HealthLife & Living
February 2 Sunday
Lung Leavin’ Day Lung Leavin’ Day Body & HealthHealthcareLife & Living
February 9 Sunday
Toothache Day Toothache Day Body & HealthLife & Living
February 14 Friday
Donor Day Donor Day Body & HealthCharityLife & Living
February 22 Saturday
World Yoga Day World Yoga Day Body & HealthCharityRelaxationSport & Fitness
March 3 Sunday
Registered Dietitian Day Registered Dietitian Day Body & HealthJobs & Professions
March 11 Monday
Kidney Day Kidney Day Body & HealthLife & Living
No Smoking Day No Smoking Day Body & HealthLife & Living
March 14 Thursday
Dry Shampoo Day Dry Shampoo Day Body & HealthItems & Things
March 24 Sunday
Tuberculosis Day Tuberculosis Day Body & HealthLife & Living
March 26 Tuesday
Purple Day Purple Day Body & HealthLife & Living
April 2 Tuesday
World Autism Day World Autism Day Body & HealthLife & Living
April 11 Thursday
World Parkinson’s Disease Day World Parkinson’s Disease Day Body & HealthLife & Living
April 12 Friday
Deskfast Day Deskfast Day Body & HealthFood & Drink
April 13 Saturday
International FND Awareness Day International FND Awareness Day Body & HealthHealthcareLife & Living
April 17 Wednesday
World Hemophilia Day World Hemophilia Day Body & HealthCharity
April 25 Thursday
Malaria Day Malaria Day Body & HealthLife & Living
Sense Of Smell Day Sense Of Smell Day Body & HealthLife & Living
April 28 Sunday
Biological Clock Day Biological Clock Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 4 Saturday
K.I.N.D Day K.I.N.D Day Body & HealthHelping OthersItems & ThingsLife & Living
Petite And Proud Day Petite And Proud Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 5 Sunday
Nail Day Nail Day Body & HealthItems & ThingsMakeup
Asthma Day Asthma Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 11 Saturday
World Ego Awareness Day World Ego Awareness Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 12 Sunday
Fibromyalgia Awareness Day Fibromyalgia Awareness Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 13 Monday
Root Canal Appreciation Day Root Canal Appreciation Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 17 Friday
World Hypertension Day World Hypertension Day Body & HealthLife & Living
Neurofibromatosis Awareness Day Neurofibromatosis Awareness Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 20 Monday
Clinical Trials Day Clinical Trials Day Body & HealthHealthcareJobs & Professions
May 22 Wednesday
Don’t Fry Day Don’t Fry Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 27 Monday
Senior Health & Fitness Day Senior Health & Fitness Day Body & HealthLife & LivingSport & Fitness
May 28 Tuesday
Menstrual Hygiene Day Menstrual Hygiene Day Body & HealthLife & Living
May 31 Friday
World Meditation Day World Meditation Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
No Tobacco Day No Tobacco Day Body & HealthHobbies & Activities
Save Your Hearing Day Save Your Hearing Day Body & HealthLife & Living
June 5 Wednesday
HIV Long-Term Survivors Day HIV Long-Term Survivors Day Body & HealthLife & Living
June 7 Friday
Cancer Survivors Day Cancer Survivors Day Body & HealthLife & Living
June 28 Friday
International Body Piercing Day International Body Piercing Day AccessoriesBody & HealthClothingItems & ThingsLife & Living
July 3 Wednesday
Stay Out Of The Sun Day Stay Out Of The Sun Day Body & HealthLife & Living
July 12 Friday
Different Colored Eyes Day Different Colored Eyes Day Body & HealthLife & Living
Simplicity Day Simplicity Day Body & HealthLife & Living
July 17 Wednesday
Tattoo Day Tattoo Day Body & HealthLife & Living
August 1 Thursday
World Lung Cancer Day World Lung Cancer Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
August 3 Saturday
Cloves Syndrome Awareness Day Cloves Syndrome Awareness Day Body & HealthHealthcareLife & Living
August 4 Sunday
Assistance Dog Day Assistance Dog Day AnimalsBody & HealthDogs
August 6 Tuesday
Fresh Breath Day Fresh Breath Day Body & Health
August 21 Wednesday
Men’s Grooming Day Men’s Grooming Day Body & HealthLife & LivingMen
September 5 Thursday
Beard Day Beard Day Body & HealthLife & Living
September 7 Saturday
Superhuman Day Superhuman Day Body & HealthLife & LivingSport & Fitness
October 7 Monday
Team Margot Stem Cell and Bone Marrow Awareness Day Team Margot Stem Cell and Bone Marrow Awareness Day Body & HealthHelping OthersLife & Living
October 8 Tuesday
Sight Day Sight Day Body & HealthLife & Living
October 12 Saturday
World Arthritis Day World Arthritis Day Body & HealthLife & Living
October 21 Monday
Apple Day Apple Day ApplesBody & HealthFood & DrinkFruit
November 4 Monday
Stress Awareness Day Stress Awareness Day Body & HealthLife & Living
Wobbly Wednesday Wobbly Wednesday Body & HealthLife & Living
November 5 Tuesday
Love Your Red Hair Day Love Your Red Hair Day Body & HealthLife & LivingPeople & Relationships
November 14 Thursday
Operating Room Nurse Day Operating Room Nurse Day Body & HealthJobs & ProfessionsLife & Living
November 27 Wednesday
Flossing Day Flossing Day Body & HealthLife & Living
November 28 Thursday
Aura Awareness Day Aura Awareness Day Body & HealthLife & Living
November 30 Saturday
Stay Home Because You’re Well Day Stay Home Because You’re Well Day Body & HealthHobbies & ActivitiesRelaxation
December 1 Sunday
Day Without Art Day Day Without Art Day Body & Health
December 3 Tuesday
Disability Day Disability Day Body & HealthLife & Living
December 30 Monday
Bicarbonate of Soda Day Bicarbonate of Soda Day BakingBody & HealthBreadCleaningCookies
January 1 Wednesday
Celebration Of Life Month Celebration Of Life Month Body & HealthLife & Living
February 2 Sunday
Congenital Heart Defect Awareness Week Congenital Heart Defect Awareness Week Body & HealthHealthcare
March 3 Sunday
Pulmonary Rehabilitation Week Pulmonary Rehabilitation Week Body & Health
March 1 Friday
Kidney Month Kidney Month Body & HealthHealthcareLife & Living
Multiple Sclerosis Month Multiple Sclerosis Month Body & HealthHealthcareLife & Living
Caffeine Awareness Month Caffeine Awareness Month Body & HealthLife & Living
April 21 Sunday
Go Diaper Free Week Go Diaper Free Week Body & HealthItems & ThingsLife & Living
May 1 Wednesday
Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Awareness Month Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Awareness Month Body & HealthHealthcare
Lyme Disease Awareness Month Lyme Disease Awareness Month Body & HealthLife & Living
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Month Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Month Body & Health
June 1 Saturday
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Awareness Month Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Awareness Month Attitudes & EmotionsBody & HealthLife & Living
July 1 Monday
Sarcoma Awareness Month Sarcoma Awareness Month Body & HealthLife & Living
September 1 Sunday
Childhood Cancer Awareness Month Childhood Cancer Awareness Month Body & HealthHealthcareLife & Living
October 1 Tuesday
Mental Health Month Mental Health Month Attitudes & EmotionsBody & HealthLife & Living
Dyslexia Awareness Month Dyslexia Awareness Month Body & Health
November 1 Friday
Movember Movember Body & HealthLife & Living