The Latest List of Children Holidays 2024

We Love Children Holidays! Here are 84 Children holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 12 Sunday
National Youth Day National Youth Day CauseChildrenParents
January 17 Friday
Kid Inventors’ Day Kid Inventors’ Day ChildrenScience & Technology
January 18 Saturday
National Winnie the Pooh Day National Winnie the Pooh Day Arts & EntertainmentChildrenFamilyParents
January 28 Tuesday
National Kazoo Day National Kazoo Day FunChildrenMusic
National Lego Day National Lego Day FunChildrenHobbyParents
February 1 Saturday
World Read Aloud Day World Read Aloud Day ChildrenFamilyParentsPeople & Relationships
February 5 Wednesday
Give Kids A Smile Give Kids A Smile HealthChildrenParents
February 7 Friday
National Bubble Gum Day National Bubble Gum Day FunCandyChildrenFood
February 8 Saturday
National Kite-Flying Day National Kite-Flying Day FunChildrenFamilyParents
March 2 Sunday
Dr. Seuss’s Birthday Dr. Seuss’s Birthday Arts & EntertainmentBooksChildrenFamily
National Read Across America Day National Read Across America Day CauseActivitiesBooksChildrenEducational
March 21 Friday
Absolutely Incredible Kid Day® Absolutely Incredible Kid Day® CauseChildrenParents
April 1 Tuesday
Reading Is Funny Day Reading Is Funny Day Books & LiteratureChildren
April 2 Wednesday
Children’s Book Day Children’s Book Day Books & LiteratureChildrenItems & Things
April 6 Sunday
National Student-Athlete Day National Student-Athlete Day Special InterestSportsChildrenEducational
April 7 Monday
Day Of Hope Day Of Hope CharityChildrenLife & Living
April 21 Sunday
Kindergarten Day Kindergarten Day Children
National Kindergarten Day National Kindergarten Day EducationChildrenParents
April 23 Tuesday
Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day FamilyActivitiesChildren
April 25 Thursday
World Malaria Day World Malaria Day HealthChildrenFamily
May 1 Wednesday
Global Love Day Global Love Day ChildrenFamilyMenParentsPeople & RelationshipsWomen
May 2 Thursday
Baby Day Baby Day ChildrenPeople & Relationships
Free Comic Book Day Free Comic Book Day Arts & EntertainmentChildrenLifestyleSuperhero
National Brothers and Sisters Day National Brothers and Sisters Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
May 6 Monday
No Homework Day No Homework Day ChildrenHobbies & Activities
May 15 Wednesday
Vascular Birthmarks Awareness Day Vascular Birthmarks Awareness Day ChildrenHealthcarePeople & Relationships
June 9 Sunday
National Donald Duck Day National Donald Duck Day Arts & EntertainmentChildrenPop Culture
June 16 Sunday
International Day of the African Child International Day of the African Child CauseChildrenCulturalInternationalParents
June 19 Wednesday
National Garfield the Cat Day National Garfield the Cat Day FunCatChildrenPop Culture
June 21 Friday
Father's Day Father's Day FamilyChildrenExtended FamilyLoveParents
July 10 Wednesday
Teddy Bear Picnic Day Teddy Bear Picnic Day AnimalsBearsChildren
July 31 Wednesday
Harry Potter's Birthday Harry Potter's Birthday Arts & EntertainmentChildrenFamilyPop Culture
August 1 Thursday
International Childfree Day International Childfree Day ChildrenParentsPeople & Relationships
August 2 Friday
Doll Day Doll Day ChildrenItems & ThingsToys & Games
August 9 Friday
National Book Lovers Day National Book Lovers Day Special InterestChildrenEducationalPop Culture
August 10 Saturday
Lazy Day Lazy Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
August 11 Sunday
Son and Daughter Day Son and Daughter Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
National Son and Daughter Day National Son and Daughter Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
August 12 Monday
International Youth Day International Youth Day CauseAwarenessChildrenEducational
National Middle Child Day National Middle Child Day FamilyChildren
Middle Child’s Day Middle Child’s Day ChildrenFamilyPeople & Relationships
August 16 Friday
National Roller Coaster Day National Roller Coaster Day FunChildrenSummer
September 16 Monday
National School Backpack Awareness Day National School Backpack Awareness Day HealthChildrenParents
September 20 Friday
German World Children's Day German World Children's Day CulturalFamilyInternationalChildren
September 25 Wednesday
National Daughters Day National Daughters Day FamilyChildrenParents
September 28 Saturday
National Sons Day National Sons Day FamilyChildrenParents
October 2 Wednesday
National Walk and Bike to School Day National Walk and Bike to School Day HealthChildrenParents
Kids Music Day Kids Music Day ChildrenHobbies & Activities
October 5 Saturday
National Child Health Day National Child Health Day HealthChildrenParents
October 6 Sunday
National Coaches Day National Coaches Day FunActivitiesChildrenParentsSports
​National Transfer Money to Your Daughter Day ​National Transfer Money to Your Daughter Day FamilyActivitiesChildrenFinancialFunny
October 15 Tuesday
National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day FamilyChildrenHealthParents
October 23 Wednesday
National Croc Day National Croc Day FashionChildrenLifestylePop CultureWeird National
October 27 Sunday
​National Mentoring Day ​National Mentoring Day CareerCareersChildrenFriendshipMental Health
October 31 Thursday
Halloween Halloween FunActivitiesCandyChildrenCulturalFamilyFestivities
November 1 Friday
National Brush Day National Brush Day HealthChildren
November 9 Saturday
World Orphans Day World Orphans Day ChildrenFamilyPeople & Relationships
November 18 Monday
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday Mickey Mouse’s Birthday Arts & EntertainmentBirthdayChildrenFamilyParentsPop Culture
Minnie Mouse's Birthday Minnie Mouse's Birthday Arts & EntertainmentChildrenPop Culture
National Princess Day National Princess Day FunChildrenPop Culture
November 19 Tuesday
National Camp Day National Camp Day EnvironmentalActivitiesChildrenFamilyWildlife
November 20 Wednesday
National Pay Back Your Parents Day National Pay Back Your Parents Day RelationshipChildrenFamily
Universal Children’s Day Universal Children’s Day CauseChildrenFamilyHealth
November 23 Saturday
National Adoption Day National Adoption Day FamilyChildrenParents
November 26 Tuesday
National Family Health History Day National Family Health History Day HealthChildrenFamily
December 7 Saturday
National Cotton Candy Day National Cotton Candy Day Food & BeverageCandyChildren
December 21 Saturday
Look On The Bright Side Day Look On The Bright Side Day ChildrenFamilyMenPeople & RelationshipsSilly & HumorousWomen
December 26 Thursday
National Candy Cane Day National Candy Cane Day Food & BeverageCandyChildren
February 1 Saturday
National Children’s Dental Health Month National Children’s Dental Health Month HealthChildrenFamily
February 3 Monday
Children of Alcoholics Week Children of Alcoholics Week AlcoholChildrenHealthcare
March 1 Saturday
National Music in Our Schools Month National Music in Our Schools Month CauseChildrenEducationalMusic
March 31 Monday
​National Drug and Alcohol Facts Week ​National Drug and Alcohol Facts Week CauseChildrenHealthParents
April 1 Monday
Month of the Military Child Month of the Military Child ChildrenMilitaryPeople & Relationships
August 1 Thursday
Happiness Happens Month Happiness Happens Month ChildrenFamilyHobbies & ActivitiesMenPeople & RelationshipsWomen
Back to School Month Back to School Month CauseChildrenParents
National Breastfeeding Month National Breastfeeding Month HealthChildrenParents
September 1 Sunday
Baby Safety Month Baby Safety Month FamilyAwarenessChildrenParentsSafety
September 15 Sunday
​Child Passenger Safety Awareness Week ​Child Passenger Safety Awareness Week CauseChildrenFamilyParentsSafety
October 1 Tuesday
​Global Diversity Awareness Month ​Global Diversity Awareness Month CauseChildrenCivicCulturalHistorical
​National Bullying Prevention Month ​National Bullying Prevention Month CauseChildrenFamilyParents
National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month HealthChildrenWomen
November 1 Friday
National Scholarship Month National Scholarship Month EducationChildrenFinancialParents
PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month CauseChildrenHealth
December 1 Sunday
Safe Toys and Gifts Month Safe Toys and Gifts Month CauseChildrenParents