The Latest List of Mental Health Holidays 2023

We Love Mental Health Holidays! Here are 30 Mental Health holidays in this year 2023. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 21 Sunday
National Hugging Day National Hugging Day RelationshipFriendshipLoveMental Health
March 20 Wednesday
International Day of Happiness International Day of Happiness CauseFriendshipMental Health
April 2 Tuesday
World Autism Awareness Day World Autism Awareness Day HealthAwarenessMental Health
April 14 Sunday
RAINN Day RAINN Day CauseAwarenessHealthMental Health
May 6 Monday
International No Diet Day International No Diet Day Food & BeverageFoodLifestyleMental Health
June 21 Friday
International Yoga Day International Yoga Day Special InterestFitnessHealthInternationalLifestyleMens HealthMental HealthSportsWomens HealthYoga
June 29 Saturday
Hug Holiday Hug Holiday Special InterestActivitiesExtended FamilyFamilyFriendshipLoveMental Health
June 30 Sunday
Social Media Day Social Media Day Special InterestActivitiesFunGlobalInternationalInternetMental HealthSocial Media
July 10 Wednesday
National Kitten Day National Kitten Day AnimalCatGiving BackMental HealthPetPet AdoptionPet Health
July 12 Friday
National Simplicity Day National Simplicity Day Special InterestActivitiesMental HealthOrganization
July 30 Tuesday
International Day of Friendship International Day of Friendship RelationshipAppreciationFriendshipFunInternationalLoveMental Health
October 2 Monday
International Day of Non-Violence International Day of Non-Violence CauseAwarenessHealthMental Health
October 27 Friday
‚ÄčNational Mentoring Day ‚ÄčNational Mentoring Day CareerCareersChildrenFriendshipMental Health
November 13 Monday
World Kindness Day World Kindness Day CauseAwarenessFriendshipMental Health
November 17 Friday
National Unfriend Day National Unfriend Day RelationshipMental HealthTechnology
November 21 Tuesday
International Survivors of Suicide Day International Survivors of Suicide Day CauseHealthMental Health
November 25 Saturday
International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women CauseHealthMental HealthWomenWomens Health
December 28 Thursday
National Call a Friend Day National Call a Friend Day RelationshipFriendshipMental Health
January 1 Monday
National Mentoring Month National Mentoring Month CauseActivitiesEducationalMental Health
March 1 Friday
National Caffeine Awareness Month National Caffeine Awareness Month HealthAwarenessBeverageEducationalMental Health
March 3 Sunday
Sleep Awareness Week Sleep Awareness Week HealthActivitiesMental Health
April 1 Monday
Sexual Assault Awareness Month Sexual Assault Awareness Month HealthAwarenessMental Health
Stress Awareness Month Stress Awareness Month HealthAwarenessMental Health
May 1 Wednesday
National Teen Self-Esteem Month National Teen Self-Esteem Month CauseHealthLoveMental Health
September 1 Friday
Liptember Liptember AwarenessMental Health
National Suicide Prevention Month National Suicide Prevention Month HealthAwarenessEducationalMental Health
World Alzheimer's Month World Alzheimer's Month HealthAwarenessEducationalMental Health
September 8 Sunday
National Assisted Living Week National Assisted Living Week HealthAwarenessCareersEducationalMental Health
October 1 Sunday
Health Literacy Month Health Literacy Month HealthHealthy FoodLifestyleMental Health
National Depression Education and Awareness Month National Depression Education and Awareness Month HealthEducationalMental Health
Shop online with VkCouponCodes.Com, which offers top deals, promotions, and discounts from many online stores! - Colleen Rothschild Beauty $75 Off Discount Codes - NakedandThriving.com 15% Off Coupon Codes - Footaction $25 Off Promo Codes - Tempur-Pedic 15% Off Voucher Code - Teva 50% Off Coupon Codes - Greekgear $10 Off Discount Codes - Freedom 40% Off Promo Codes - Destira 30% Off Promo Codes - Juice Beauty 25% Off Voucher Code - Dick Smith Australia $25 Off Promo Codes - American Girl $25 Off Voucher Code - Lamps USA 50% Off Coupon Codes - Helm Boots $50 Off Promotional Code - Qardio 25% Off Promotional Code - CraftersCompanion $5 Off Promo Codes - GoDaddy 10% Off Promotional Code - Bissell $67 Off Voucher Code - cesdeals.com $5 Off Voucher Code - Dog.com 70% Off Discount Code - Glytone 30% Off Discount Codes