The Latest List of Cause Holidays 2024

We Love Cause Holidays! Here are 104 Cause holidays in this year 2024. There are pretty of activities to go around. We are celebrating our tradition and culture that deserve their own special moment. Luckily, we have got a few specifically reasons to show our friends some extra love.

Date Holiday Tags
January 9 Thursday
National Law Enforcement Appreciation Day National Law Enforcement Appreciation Day CauseCareersSafety
January 10 Friday
National Cut Your Energy Costs Day National Cut Your Energy Costs Day CauseFinancial
January 12 Sunday
National Youth Day National Youth Day CauseChildrenParents
January 28 Tuesday
National Daisy Day National Daisy Day CauseEnvironment
February 1 Saturday
National Get Up Day National Get Up Day CauseActivitiesLifestyle
February 4 Tuesday
World Cancer Day World Cancer Day CauseEducationalHealth
February 11 Tuesday
International Day of Women and Girls in Science International Day of Women and Girls in Science CauseCareersEducationalWomen
February 27 Thursday
International Polar Bear Day International Polar Bear Day CauseEnvironmentWildlife
March 2 Sunday
National Read Across America Day National Read Across America Day CauseActivitiesBooksChildrenEducational
March 3 Monday
World Wildlife Day World Wildlife Day CauseEnvironmentWildlife
March 4 Tuesday
National Hug a G.I. Day National Hug a G.I. Day CauseFamilyFriendshipMilitary
March 8 Saturday
International Women's Day International Women's Day CauseAwarenessCareersWomen
National Proofreading Day National Proofreading Day CauseEducational
March 15 Saturday
Red Nose Day Red Nose Day CauseActivitiesBritishCivicFunny
March 18 Tuesday
National Biodiesel Day National Biodiesel Day CauseEducationalEnvironmentTechnology
March 20 Thursday
International Day of Happiness International Day of Happiness CauseFriendshipMental Health
March 21 Friday
Absolutely Incredible Kid Day® Absolutely Incredible Kid Day® CauseChildrenParents
March 22 Saturday
World Water Day World Water Day CauseEnvironment
April 14 Monday
RAINN Day RAINN Day CauseAwarenessHealthMental Health
April 22 Tuesday
Earth Day Earth Day CauseAwarenessEnvironment
May 9 Friday
World Migratory Bird Day World Migratory Bird Day CauseEnvironmentWildlife
May 15 Thursday
National Endangered Species Day National Endangered Species Day CauseConservationEnvironmentWildlife
May 22 Thursday
International Day for Biological Diversity International Day for Biological Diversity CauseConservationEnvironmentInternationalScienceUN
May 29 Wednesday
Learn About Composting Day Learn About Composting Day CauseActivitiesConservationEducationalEnvironment
June 5 Wednesday
World Environment Day World Environment Day CauseClimate ChangeConservationEnvironmentGlobal FocusHealthWildlife
June 8 Saturday
World Oceans Day World Oceans Day CauseEnvironmentGlobal FocusInternational
June 15 Saturday
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day World Elder Abuse Awareness Day CauseElderlyGlobal FocusSafety
June 16 Sunday
International Day of the African Child International Day of the African Child CauseChildrenCulturalInternationalParents
June 19 Wednesday
Juneteenth Juneteenth CauseAmericanCivil RightsCulturalHistorical
June 20 Thursday
National American Eagle Day National American Eagle Day CauseAmericanConservationEnvironmentWildlife
World Refugee Day World Refugee Day CauseGlobal FocusInternationalUN
June 28 Friday
National Insurance Awareness Day National Insurance Awareness Day CauseFinancialSafety
July 11 Thursday
World Population Day World Population Day CauseAwarenessConservationEducationalEnvironmentGlobal FocusUN
July 12 Friday
Orangemen's Day Orangemen's Day CauseChristianCulturalHistoricalIrish
July 14 Sunday
National Nude Day National Nude Day CauseAwarenessCrazyEducationalFunHistoricalSummer
August 3 Saturday
Terry Fox Day Terry Fox Day CauseActivitiesCanadianHealthHistorical
August 9 Friday
National Women's Day National Women's Day CauseAwarenessWomen
August 12 Monday
International Youth Day International Youth Day CauseAwarenessChildrenEducational
August 14 Wednesday
National Financial Awareness Day National Financial Awareness Day CauseFinancial
August 19 Monday
World Humanitarian Day World Humanitarian Day CauseAwareness
August 25 Sunday
National Secondhand Wardrobe Day National Secondhand Wardrobe Day CauseEnvironment
August 26 Monday
Women’s Equality Day Women’s Equality Day CauseCivicHistoricalWomen
September 5 Thursday
International Day of Charity International Day of Charity CauseAwarenesscharityCivic
September 8 Sunday
International Literacy Day International Literacy Day CauseActivitiesAwarenessEducationalWriting
September 11 Wednesday
Patriot Day Patriot Day CauseCivicpatrioticRespondersUSA
September 12 Thursday
German Language Day German Language Day CauseInternationalGerman
September 15 Sunday
International Day of Democracy International Day of Democracy CauseAwarenessFederal
September 21 Saturday
International Day of Peace International Day of Peace CauseAwarenessFederal
September 22 Sunday
​National Voter Registration Day ​National Voter Registration Day CauseCivic
September 25 Wednesday
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning World’s Biggest Coffee Morning CauseFood & BeveragecharityCoffeeHealth
October 1 Tuesday
​International Day of Older Persons ​International Day of Older Persons CauseCulturalElderlyHealth
October 2 Wednesday
International Day of Non-Violence International Day of Non-Violence CauseAwarenessHealthMental Health
October 6 Sunday
World Cerebral Palsy Day World Cerebral Palsy Day CauseEducationalHealth
October 13 Sunday
National No Bra Day National No Bra Day CauseAwarenessBreast cancerEducationalHealth
October 15 Tuesday
Maths Day Maths Day CauseEducational
October 16 Wednesday
World Food Day World Food Day CauseAwarenessFood
October 21 Monday
National Pets for Veterans Day National Pets for Veterans Day CauseFriendshipMilitaryPet
October 28 Monday
​National Immigrants Day ​National Immigrants Day CauseCivic
November 4 Monday
National Chicken Lady Day National Chicken Lady Day CauseEducational
November 8 Friday
STEM/STEAM Day STEM/STEAM Day CauseEducational
November 13 Wednesday
World Kindness Day World Kindness Day CauseAwarenessFriendshipMental Health
November 15 Friday
National Philanthropy Day National Philanthropy Day CauseAwarenessCivic
November 16 Saturday
International Day For Tolerance International Day For Tolerance CauseAwarenessFriendship
November 19 Tuesday
International Men’s Day International Men’s Day CauseFamilyFriendshipHealth
World Toilet Day World Toilet Day CauseEducationalHealth
November 20 Wednesday
Transgender Day of Remembrance Transgender Day of Remembrance CauseAwarenessEducationalLGBTQ
Universal Children’s Day Universal Children’s Day CauseChildrenFamilyHealth
November 21 Thursday
International Survivors of Suicide Day International Survivors of Suicide Day CauseHealthMental Health
November 25 Monday
International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women CauseHealthMental HealthWomenWomens Health
November 26 Tuesday
National Day of Mourning National Day of Mourning CauseCulturalHistorical
World Lewis Day World Lewis Day CauseAwarenessWildlife
December 3 Tuesday
Giving Tuesday Giving Tuesday CauseFriendship
National Disability Day National Disability Day CauseAwarenessEducational
December 11 Wednesday
International Mountain Day International Mountain Day CauseEnvironment
December 14 Saturday
Monkey Day Monkey Day CauseAwarenessWildlife
December 19 Thursday
National Wreaths Across America Day National Wreaths Across America Day CauseHistoricalMilitary
December 21 Saturday
National Short Girl Appreciation Day National Short Girl Appreciation Day CauseFamilyFriendship
December 22 Sunday
​National Short Person Day ​National Short Person Day CauseFamilyFriendship
December 26 Thursday
Boxing Day Boxing Day CauseShopping
January 1 Wednesday
National Mentoring Month National Mentoring Month CauseActivitiesEducationalMental Health
February 1 Saturday
Canned Food Month Canned Food Month CauseFood & BeverageFood
National Bird Feeding Month National Bird Feeding Month CauseBirdFoodPetWildlife
March 1 Saturday
Irish-American Heritage Month Irish-American Heritage Month CauseCulturalIrish
National Music in Our Schools Month National Music in Our Schools Month CauseChildrenEducationalMusic
Poison Prevention Awareness Month Poison Prevention Awareness Month CauseAwarenessEducationalHealth
March 31 Monday
​National Drug and Alcohol Facts Week ​National Drug and Alcohol Facts Week CauseChildrenHealthParents
April 1 Tuesday
Distracted Driving Awareness Month Distracted Driving Awareness Month CauseAwarenessHealth
Keep America Beautiful Month Keep America Beautiful Month CauseCivicEducationalEnvironment
May 1 Wednesday
Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month CauseCulturalHistorical
National Teen Self-Esteem Month National Teen Self-Esteem Month CauseHealthLoveMental Health
June 1 Saturday
Pride Month Pride Month CauseAwarenessCulturalFamilyFestivalsLGBTQLove
July 5 Friday
Be Nice to Jersey Week Be Nice to Jersey Week CauseAwarenessLoveObscure
August 1 Thursday
Back to School Month Back to School Month CauseChildrenParents
September 15 Sunday
​Child Passenger Safety Awareness Week ​Child Passenger Safety Awareness Week CauseChildrenFamilyParentsSafety
September 1 Sunday
Hispanic Heritage Month Hispanic Heritage Month CauseCultural
October 1 Tuesday
German-American Heritage Month German-American Heritage Month CauseCulturalGermanheritage
​Global Diversity Awareness Month ​Global Diversity Awareness Month CauseChildrenCivicCulturalHistorical
​Italian-American Heritage Month ​Italian-American Heritage Month CauseCivicCultural
​National Bullying Prevention Month ​National Bullying Prevention Month CauseChildrenFamilyParents
​National Domestic Violence Awareness Month ​National Domestic Violence Awareness Month CauseCulturalFamilyHealth
November 1 Friday
No-Shave November No-Shave November CauseActivitiesHealthLifestyle
PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month CauseChildrenHealth
December 1 Sunday
Safe Toys and Gifts Month Safe Toys and Gifts Month CauseChildrenParents
Universal Human Rights Month Universal Human Rights Month CauseAwarenessHealth